Gratitude Is The Best Attitude

Be Thankful,
Believe In Yourself,
Have Vision


 What is an Aura? An aura is an energy field that surrounds, penetrates and extends out beyond the physical body and is made up of varying types of live and intelligent vibrations or frequencies. An aura surrounds not only every living thing including humans, animals, plants, moon, and all planets in our Universe. The human aura has layers of physical, emotional, mental and spiritual elements.

Auras vibrate to different colors, sounds, and light frequencies. The color spectrum varies with one's physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual states. The Winaura system, which works on a biofeedback principle, it is now possible to see, photograph and record, a physical representation of the auric field. It is also possible to witness the changes that can occur to the energy levels when healing is being undertaken by a practitioner. This allows both the healer and the client to see the evident changes in the aura.

Through the use of this remarkable technology, we can gain a deeper insight into our state of being, providing you with a photographic reading based on the color images of your aura. Auras are as individual as a finger print.  With all the aura photographs I have done, I have never seen two the same. Auras usually consist of more than one color.

Auras contain all the primary colors of the rainbow at any given time and change color depending on the emotion an individual is experiencing. Our auras are made up of many colors and shades of colors that are constantly changing. This reflects the constant change in our thoughts and emotions.

The colors in your aura correspond to seven charkas which links our physical body to our spiritual body. A Chakra is like a spiral of energy. Chakra (pronounced sha-kra) is the Sanskrit word for wheel. There are seven main energy centers (chakras) of the body which resonate with the seven rainbow colors.

If you can imagine the main chakras as wheels, they are rather like the workings of an engine; each wheel needs to move smoothly and at a similar speed for the engine to work properly. Good health and well being is achieved by a balance of all these energies (or the smooth running of wheels).

Our bodies contain seven major chakras or energy centers. The major chakras are located at the base of the spine (Root Chakra), at the navel (Sacral Chakra), in the solar plexus (Solar Plexus Chakra), within your heart (Heart Chakra), within the throat (Throat Chakra), at the center of your forehead (Brow or Third Eye Chakra), and at the top of your head (Crown Chakra). These chakras are linked together. Chakras are spinning wheels of electric energy of different colors that perform many functions connecting our energy fields, bodies and the broader Cosmic Energy Field.

The color of your aura is determined by your emotions, physical surroundings, spiritual work you are doing, items in the room, such as crystals which can magnify or change the colors of any aura.

Here is a sample of an Aura/Chakra Analysis